When I Connect with Nature . . .

Listen, I love to hunt. Archery season begins soon in a lot of places near where I live. I love to get out there and get after the whitetail deer. That’s my favorite game to hunt.

But just because I’m a hunter doesn’t mean I don’t respect nature. I do. I love to be out in the woods for the sake of the woods, not just for the sake of harvesting game. In more ways than one, I connect with nature. And when I do . . . well, I’ll let you find that out for yourself.

See, I’m announcing a facebook campaign designed to sell this awesome T-shirt my wife and I designed. You can find it here: https://teespring.com/for-your-favorite-hunter. It’s only available until October 19th, so don’t delay!

If you love to hunt, love to shoot, or just are tired of the way extreme environmentalism seems to get its way with no pushback from more sensible people, you need to check this out. And if you are an environmentalist, you should take a look too. Might do you some good.

So, sportsman, ready to make your statement? https://teespring.com/for-your-favorite-hunter

PS Don’t forget to click the link, if you are reading this in an email, so I can see you visited me. Thanks!

2 thoughts on “When I Connect with Nature . . .

Leave a comment